Michigan Beverage

3855 Linden Ave SE

Wyoming, MI 49548

616-805-9784

Leonard's Syrups 

4601 Nancy St.

Detroit, MI 48212

313-891-4141

Michigan Beverage

2230 Euclid St

Saginaw, MI 48601

989-220​-1640

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

© 2023 by Roland VC. Proudly created with Wix.com

Detroit

4601 Nancy Street Detroit, MI 48212

Ph: 313-891-4141

sales@lsyrups.com 

Sales & Marketing

Bob Arthur 

Direct: 313-366-2124 

Boba@lsyrups.com

Ron Thompson 

Ront@lsyrups.com

Dave Lincicome 

Davel@lsyrups.com 

Service/Dispatch 

Amanda Fitzgerald 

Amandaf@lsyrups.com

Chris Maier

Direct: 313-891-4141 ext. 270

Chrism@lsyrups.com 

Accounts Receivable 

Wendy Teller 

Direct: 313-891-4141 ext. 247

Wendyt@lsyrups.com 

Amber Morsello 

Direct: 313-891-4141 ext. 239

Amberm@lsyrups.com

Savannah Painter

Direct: 313-891-4141 ext. 216

Savannahp@lsyrups.com 

acctreceivable@lsyrups.com